THE TEAM


 

Tony Bradfield

Tony Bradfield

Owner/CEO

Tony Bradfield was born in Western Australia and spent the majority of his childhood in Europe and Southeast Asia. He matriculated his secondary education in Texas and soon after adopted Houston as his “home” town. He then embarked on his chosen career by apprenticing in California with Mr. Daniel Tenenbaum, the brother of our founder. At the age of 20 Tony opened his first store in Houston selling fine silver & estate jewelry. Eventually, he sold his Houston-based business and began a successful commercial real estate investment and development company in San Antonio, Texas. Although Mr. Bradfield restored, renovated, and redeveloped many properties all over San Antonio, the jewelry business was never far from his thoughts. While there, he was also proprietor of the well-known Charles Anthony Jewelers. In the fall of 2010, he and his partner, Kevin Black merged Charles Anthony Jewelers with Louis Tenenbaum Jewelers, to create what is now Tenenbaum Jewelers. Not only did this mark a happy return to his adopted hometown of Houston, but it also brought him full circle back full-time to his first love…jewelry.

GIA Certifications: Jewelry Essentials, Graduate Diamonds, Diamonds & Diamond Grading, Diamond Essentials, Gem Identification, Colored Stone Essentials

Mr. Bradfield also qualifies as an expert witness regarding fine jewelry and certain fields of antiques

Email: tony@tenenbaumjewelers.com

Kevin Black

Owner/COO

Kevin Black was born and raised in South Texas. He received his B.A. from Baylor University, and graduated in 1999 from Baylor College of Dentistry. After practicing general dentistry for a few years, he joined the United States Air Force, where he received surgical training at Wilford Hall Medical Center in San Antonio, Texas. In 2008, Kevin joined Tony as a partner in his retail jewelry business. While he is now GIA trained and devotes most of his days to being Tenenbaum Jeweler’s Chief Operating Officer, Kevin volunteers his free-time treating surgical patients at Bering Omega Dental Clinic. Kevin has three children: 17-year-old Kylie, 15-year-old Hallie, and 14-year-old Cort.

GIA Certifications: Graduate Diamonds, Diamonds & Diamond Grading, Gem Identification, Colored Stone Essentials

Email: kevin@tenenbaumjewelers.com

Kevin Black

DIRECTOR, PAST ERA ANTIQUE COLLECTION

Marion Glober

Director, Past Era Antique Collection

Email: marion@tenenbaumjewelers.com

SALES ASSOCIATES

Carina

Sales Associate

Email: carina@tenenbaumjewelers.com

Rudy

Sales Associate

Email: rudy@tenenbaumjewelers.com

Charlene

Sales Associate

Email: charlene@tenenbaumjewelers.com

Daniel

Sales Associate

Email: daniel@tenenbaumjewelers.com

Hildi

Sales Associate

Email: hildi@tenenbaumjewelers.com

OPERATIONS

Beth

Outside Sales

Email: beth@tenenbaumjewelers.com

Lindsay

Creative Director & Historian

Email: lindsay@tenenbaumjewelers.com

Candy

Operations

Email: candy@tenenbaumjewelers.com

Christina

Marketing & Development

Email: christina@tenenbaumjewelers.com

Laura

Operations

Email: laura@tenenbaumjewelers.com

GEMOLOGISTS

Cristina

Graduate Gemologist

Email: cristina@tenenbaumjewelers.com

Melissa

Graduate Gemologist

Email: melissa@tenenbaumjewelers.com

MASTER JEWELERS

Ernesto

Jeweler, Restoration and Repair

Jason

Jeweler, Custom Design